ASUTOSH COLLEGE (Estd. 1916) 92, S.P. Mukherjee Road Kolkata – 700026



Phone: 2455-4504/2486-3912 Fax : (033) 2486-3006

Mail: mail@asutoshcollege.in Web: www.asutoshcollege.in

Date: 02/12/2022

## **NOTICE**

It is hereby notified that a meeting of Tea club will be held on 05<sup>th</sup> December 2022 (Monday) 03:30 PM at the Principal's room. The following faculty members are requested to attend:

- 1. Dr. Rina Kar (Dutta) Secretary
- 2. Dr. Tapti De Treasurer
- 3. Dr. Monorama Chatterjee Convener of Sparsha committee
- 4. Dr. Sayani Mukhopadhyay
- 5. Dr. Sanchita Sanyal
- 6. Dr. Maniparna Syam Roy
- 7. Sri Ashis Sahu
- 8. Dr. Taniya Roy
- 9. Smt Arundhati Ganguly
- 10. Dr. Partha sarathi Bera Member of Sparsha committee
- 11. Dr. Amitava Ghosh
- 12. Dr. Nirmalya Chakraborty
- 13. Smt Lopamudra Mukherjee
- 14. Dr. Mousumi Roy Chaudhuri
- 15. Smt Maulisri Chattopadhyay

## Agenda:

- 1. Annual programme of Tea club
- 2. Miscellaneous

Vice-Principal
Asutosh College

ASUTOSH COLLEGE KOLKATA-700 028